Version françaisefleche_langueEnglish versionPrintable Version
  • Home
  • Planning
  • Reservation
  • Locations
  • Partners

Planning.

Monday, June 8
installation
installation
music-theatre
music
encounter
Tuesday, June 9
installation
music-theatre
music
Luciano Berio / Opening of the Berio Series
Wednesday, June 10
installation
symposium
"Complexity in the Arts and Sciences" Colloquium / Languages
music-theatre
encounter
Thursday, June 11
installation
symposium
"Complexity in the Arts and Sciences" Colloquium / Conceptions
music-theatre
music
Luciano Berio / Berio II
Friday, June 12
installation
symposium
"Complexity in the Arts and Sciences" Colloquium / Time, Space, Perception
encounter
film-music
Saturday, June 13
installation
installation
music
Luciano Berio / Berio III
dance-music
Sunday, June 14
installation
chamber opera
film-music
Monday, June 15
installation
chamber opera
Tuesday, June 16
installation
installation
music-video
Wednesday, June 17
installation
installation
music
Thursday, June 18
installation
opera
Friday, June 19
installation
installation
music-video
music